Chat messages of event sections (Event, Stages, Sessions, Expo Booths) can be deleted by Organizers at any time.
To delete a message, hover on it, you will then see a trash can icon to the right, click it to delete the message.
You will then get a prompt to confirm this action, click the Delete button to continue. The message will then be removed.
Note: Currently only organizers or an organization team members can delete messages.
Tip:: You can also clear the chat for individual sections of your event, or for the entire event. Check out this article on how to clear the chat for more info.